Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 1 Jul, 2021

Sat. 3 Jul, 2021

Maintenance Team Meet

Sat. 3 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun. 4 Jul, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 4 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apologetics Class

Sun. 4 Jul, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 4 Jul, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 4 Jul, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hot Dog Fellowship

Sun. 4 Jul, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Come enjoy a great night of fellowship!!

Tue. 6 Jul, 2021

Youth Camp

All day

Wed. 7 Jul, 2021

Youth Camp

All day

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 7 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thu. 8 Jul, 2021

Youth Camp

All day

Fri. 9 Jul, 2021

Youth Camp

All day

Sat. 10 Jul, 2021

Foot Souldiers

All day
Group goes out to witness in the community.

Youth Camp

All day

Sun. 11 Jul, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 11 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apologetics Class

Sun. 11 Jul, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 11 Jul, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 11 Jul, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 14 Jul, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 14 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 14 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 15 Jul, 2021

Sun. 18 Jul, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 18 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apologetics Class

Sun. 18 Jul, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 18 Jul, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 18 Jul, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 21 Jul, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 21 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 21 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 22 Jul, 2021

Sat. 24 Jul, 2021

Christmas In July Festival!!

Sat. 24 Jul, 2021 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun. 25 Jul, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 25 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apologetics Class

Sun. 25 Jul, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 25 Jul, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 25 Jul, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 28 Jul, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 28 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 28 Jul, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 29 Jul, 2021

Sat. 31 Jul, 2021

Fitness Class

Sat. 31 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Rain or Shine
Rain - Exercise
Shine - Nutrition Class