Holiday Schedule

Little Wonders

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 19, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 9:00 am - Thursday, November 22, 2012 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 21, 2012

Happy Thanksgiving!

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 20, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 27, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 31, 2012
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, January 03, 2013
Every Week until January 04, 2013
Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21, 2013
This event does not repeat
No School

Spring Holiday

Monday, March 11, 2013 9:00 am - Wednesday, March 13, 2013 1:30 pm
Every Day until March 13, 2013

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 02, 2013
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 25, 2013 10:00 am - Thursday, November 28, 2013 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Happy Thanksgiving!

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 23, 2013 9:00 am - Thursday, January 02, 2014 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Martin L. King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 20, 2014
This event does not repeat

President's Day Holiday

Monday, February 17, 2014
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 9