Upcoming Events

Little Wonders

Mon. 7 Jan, 2019

JANUARY TUITION IS DUE TODAY!!

Mon. 7 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019

All Classes Resume TODAY!!

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

LAST DAY TO PAY TUITION ON TIME!

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 9 Jan, 2019

Read: "Stranger In The Woods"

Wed. 9 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019

Movie & Popcorn Day

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 14 Jan, 2019

E-DAY

Mon. 14 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019

Wear White

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019

Show & Tell Day

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Bring one of your Christmas presents to talk about.

Mon. 21 Jan, 2019

E-DAY

Mon. 21 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019

See Mrs. Sandie about tomorrow's Pre-K4 Campout.

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 23 Jan, 2019

Pre-K4 Campout

Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019

Pizza Day!! Bring $3

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019

E-DAY

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019

Read: "The Mitten"

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Categories

Little Wonders