Thu. 3 May, 2018

Splash Holiday & Picnic

Thu. 3 May, 2018 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 4 May, 2018

Friday Fun Day!

Fri. 4 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 7 May, 2018

E-Day

Mon. 7 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 8 May, 2018

Wear Blue Day!!

Tue. 8 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 10 May, 2018

Show & Tell

Thu. 10 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 11 May, 2018

Friday Fun Day!

Fri. 11 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 14 May, 2018

E-Day

Mon. 14 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 17 May, 2018

PIZZA DAY! Bring $3

Thu. 17 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 18 May, 2018

Friday Fun Day!

Fri. 18 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 21 May, 2018

E-Day

Mon. 21 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Pre-K4 Graduation

Mon. 21 May, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Gradutates, please arrive at 6:15 p.m.

Thu. 24 May, 2018

Last Day Program / Luncheon

Thu. 24 May, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri. 25 May, 2018

Friday Fun Day!

Fri. 25 May, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 28 May, 2018

Memorial Day Holiday

All day