Upcoming Events

Little Wonders

Thu. 1 Mar, 2018

MARCH TUITION IS DUE!!

Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018

Friday Fun Day!

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Dr. Suess' Birthday Celebration!

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 5 Mar, 2018

E-Day

Mon. 5 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018

Wear GREEN Day!

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 8 Mar, 2018

St. Jude Trike-A-Thon

Thu. 8 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri. 9 Mar, 2018

Friday Fun Day!

Fri. 9 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 12 Mar, 2018

Tue. 13 Mar, 2018

Wed. 14 Mar, 2018

Thu. 15 Mar, 2018

Fri. 16 Mar, 2018

Mon. 19 Mar, 2018

E-Day

Mon. 19 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 20 Mar, 2018

Wed. 21 Mar, 2018

Show & Tell

Wed. 21 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 22 Mar, 2018

Rodeo Day! Dress Western

Thu. 22 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 23 Mar, 2018

Friday Fun Day!

Fri. 23 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Mon. 26 Mar, 2018

E-Day

Mon. 26 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 27 Mar, 2018

Popcorn & Movie Day: "Miracles of Jesus"

Tue. 27 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 28 Mar, 2018

3s CLASS: BRING 1 DOZEN FILLED EGGS TODAY

Wed. 28 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 29 Mar, 2018

Easter Egg / Butterfly Hunts (10 & 11 am) / Pizza Day!

Thu. 29 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri. 30 Mar, 2018

EASTER HOLIDAY!

All day

Categories

Little Wonders