Upcoming Events

Little Wonders

Tue. 1 Sep, 2020

Teacher In-Service

Tue. 1 Sep, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed. 2 Sep, 2020

Teacher In-Service

Wed. 2 Sep, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020

Open House - 3's & 4's

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 6:15 pm - 6:40 pm

Open House - Kindergarten

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Fri. 4 Sep, 2020

Tue. 8 Sep, 2020

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL!! - Begin Creation Studies

Tue. 8 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020

Bring a Teddy Bear for National Teddy Bear Day

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020

Wear RED Today!

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 11 Sep, 2020

Kinder Meets Monday-Friday! Dismiss @ Noon

Fri. 11 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dismissal on Fridays at Noon

Mon. 14 Sep, 2020

E-Day - Make Red Playdough

Mon. 14 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020

SCHOOL SAFETY DAY! - Discuss Safety Rules & Practice

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
First Fire Drill

Wed. 16 Sep, 2020

SHOW & TELL

Wed. 16 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020

Popcorn & Movie Day! "Johnny Appleseed"

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020

Kinder Meets Monday-Friday! Dismiss @ Noon

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dismissal on Fridays at Noon

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020

E-Day - Cooking

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 22 Sep, 2020

Apple Art

Tue. 22 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 23 Sep, 2020

Apple Tasting for Johnny Appleseed's Birthday

Wed. 23 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020

Pizza Lunch - Bring $3

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 25 Sep, 2020

Kinder Meets Monday-Friday! Dismiss @ Noon

Fri. 25 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dismissal on Fridays at Noon

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020

E-Day - Weird Science

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 30 Sep, 2020

Day 7: "GOD RESTED" Wear PJ's & bring a pillow.

Wed. 30 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Optional:  Blanket, Slippers, Lovie

Categories

Little Wonders