Upcoming Events

Little Wonders

Fri. 1 Jan, 2021

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

All day

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY!!

All day
School Resumes: E-Day/Kinder 1/2/21

Sat. 2 Jan, 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY!!

All day
School Resumes: E-Day/Kinder 1/2/21

Sun. 3 Jan, 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY!!

All day
School Resumes: E-Day/Kinder 1/2/21

Mon. 4 Jan, 2021

E-Day!!

Mon. 4 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

TUITION IS DUE!!

All day

Tue. 5 Jan, 2021

ALL CLASSES RESUME!!

Tue. 5 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Last Day To Pay Tuition On Time--$15 Late Fee

Tue. 5 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021

Read: "Stranger In The Woods"

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 7 Jan, 2021

Movie & Popcorn Day!

Thu. 7 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 8 Jan, 2021

Kinder Meets Monday-Friday! Dismiss @ Noon

Fri. 8 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dismissal on Fridays at Noon

Mon. 11 Jan, 2021

E-Day!!

Mon. 11 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 12 Jan, 2021

Wear White

Tue. 12 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 14 Jan, 2021

Show & Tell - Bring one of your gifts to talk about.

Thu. 14 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021

Kinder Meets Monday-Friday! Dismiss @ Noon

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dismissal on Fridays at Noon

Mon. 18 Jan, 2021

Tue. 19 Jan, 2021

See Mrs. Sandie about Thursday's Campout!

Tue. 19 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021

Pre-K-K5 Campout

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021

Kinder Meets Monday-Friday! Dismiss @ Noon

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dismissal on Fridays at Noon

Mon. 25 Jan, 2021

E-Day!!

Mon. 25 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tue. 26 Jan, 2021

Read: "The Mitten"

Tue. 26 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thu. 28 Jan, 2021

Pizza Day!!

Thu. 28 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Fri. 29 Jan, 2021

Kinder Meets Monday-Friday! Dismiss @ Noon

Fri. 29 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Categories

Little Wonders

Pay Online!