Upcoming Events

Little Wonders

Parent Orientation

Tuesday, September 04, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuition is due TODAY!

School Start for E-Day Kids

Monday, September 10, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat
WELCOME BACK!

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL-Bring A Teddy Bear!

Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Welcome back!

Begin Creation Studies...

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Day 1:  God Made Light

Day 2: God Made Earth, Sky, & Water

Thursday, September 13, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat
TUMBLE BUS BEGINS TODAY AT 12:45 P.M.

Eat-An-Apple Day!

Monday, September 17, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Day 3: God Made Plants...

Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Seed Study
Stretch 'N Grow Begins TODAY @ 12:30 p.m.

Day 4: God Made the Sun, Moon, & Stars

Wednesday, September 19, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Day 5: God Made Birds & Fish

Thursday, September 20, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Welcome Fall!

Saturday, September 22, 2012
This event does not repeat
Fall Begins

Johnny Appleseed Week!

Monday, September 24, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Day 6: God Made Land, Animals, & Man

Tuesday, September 25, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

God Rested! Wear your PJ's...

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Popcorn/Movie Day!  Happy Birthday Johnny Appleseed!

Pizza Lunch! Bring $3

Thursday, September 27, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Begin Painting a Harvest Pumpkin

Tuesday, October 02, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Show & Tell Day

Thursday, October 04, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Marble Painting

Monday, October 08, 2012 9:00 am - Tuesday, October 09, 2012 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Start an Autumn Tree

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Autumn Tree/Wear Orange

Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Signs of Fall Scavenger Hunt

Monday, October 15, 2012 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 36